点评

6.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
6.7
住宿位置
6.6
设施
6.1
员工
7.1
性价比
7.2

点评

    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    deviin
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年5月15日

    They need to close

    The whole experience was awful it would have been better to sleep in my car!
    The room was opened for public use while we were still there. They were doing work on it while we were using it. I am sorry I thought I rented the room!! No one should have access to it but me. Then they came in every morning to clean while we were in bed. Not the place to ever stay!! I WAnt my money back!
    Mary
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tangi
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月8日

    Nice room close to where I needed to be rude property mgr's

    Wanted a later check out, wouldn't give me one and then showed up about an hour and half early to get room cleaned, out of 2 lady's that came to room one was really rude
    Rate and room were good
    darrel
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月7日

    overall is was fine.

    As long as the wind is from the north the meatpacking plant will not be noticed. Train track is nesrby, but did not bother us. We were upstairs. The floor squeezed as we walked. I hope it did not bother our lower neighbors. Overall is is fine if you are not wanting anything fancy. Price is right. The location is on the east end of town. But still only 10-15 minutes away from most everything.
    Staff was friendly. Rooms were dated but clean. Bathrooms had new fixtures.
    Brenda
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月12日

    For a very inexpensive room it was well worth the money.

    It was a little noisy with the people up above us and the traffic.
    The room was roomy for 3 adults. It was great they had 2 queen bed rooms for a very reasonable price. Microwave and refrigerator.
    mark
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Guest
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月10日

    Good enough for a midway stop

    Next to a processing plant so it smells. Breakfast was eh.
    Good value for a place to sleep. Clean and comfortable.
    Deborah Spiller
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年11月19日

    This place sucks .... Dirty carpets ... You get black feet .....shower handle broken......horrible

    Everything
    Nothing
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月18日

    Good place to crash on your way to a better place -- just don't expect much in amenities.

    No coffee machine in the room. Breakfast was to start at 6 am but we had to ring the bell to wake someone up to open the door to no coffee and no waffles (as listed on the front desk display menu).
    The room was comfortable and the fridge worked well.
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年10月17日
    Old and dirty. Laundry room stunk.
    It served our purpose.
    Daniel D
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月12日

    Good value for a visit to Dodge City.

    It was as expected.
    Basic motel on the side of the road. Not fancy, but it was comfortable.
    Tennie
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年8月12日
    Out dated and didn't feel clean. Mini grog door wouldn't shut think it was leaking. For a 1 night stay and for the money it was ok but I wouldn't stay there again.
    Price
    Elisabeth
    fr

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年8月11日

    truck drivers motel

    Noise - breakfast -
    Nice welcome - location
    Gail
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月21日
    No water in pool
    Quiet
    Eric
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月20日

    Average

    Plastic cutlery, and the pool was not open
    BASIC BREAKFAST WITH NO FRUIT
    john carmichael
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年7月17日

    Bad experience

    Sink didn't work. Water got our clothes all wet cause the faucet leaked..Room key didn't work. Hole in shower. Daughter found bugs in her hair. No pool. Ppl walking into our room..Very bad won't be staying there again...Had I known this I would have not paid for 2 nights...it was suppose to be a family trip and enjoy ourselves but my kids were ready to go the first night we were there ..oh and breakfast next morning...what breakfast milk was no good....such a bad trip in all..
    Close to bussiness
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年7月11日
    Pool not operational
    Room was comfortable
正在载入点评