This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
6.7
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.1
Value
7.2
Reviews
    us
    10
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guest
    us
    8.3
    December 10, 2017
    Good enough for a midway stop
    Next to a processing plant so it smells. Breakfast was eh.
    Good value for a place to sleep. Clean and comfortable.
    Deborah Spiller
    us
    2.5
    November 19, 2017
    This place sucks .... Dirty carpets ... You get black feet .....shower handle broken......horrible
    Everything
    Nothing
    us
    4.2
    October 17, 2017
    Old and dirty. Laundry room stunk.
    It served our purpose.
    Daniel D
    us
    8.3
    September 12, 2017
    Good value for a visit to Dodge City.
    It was as expected.
    Basic motel on the side of the road. Not fancy, but it was comfortable.
    Tennie
    us
    2.5
    August 12, 2017
    Out dated and didn't feel clean. Mini grog door wouldn't shut think it was leaking. For a 1 night stay and for the money it was ok but I wouldn't stay there again.
    Price
    Gail
    us
    9.6
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    us
    8.8
    July 21, 2017
    No water in pool
    Quiet
    Eric
    gb
    7.5
    July 20, 2017
    Average
    Plastic cutlery, and the pool was not open
    BASIC BREAKFAST WITH NO FRUIT
    john carmichael
    us
    2.5
    July 17, 2017
    Bad experience
    Sink didn't work. Water got our clothes all wet cause the faucet leaked..Room key didn't work. Hole in shower. Daughter found bugs in her hair. No pool. Ppl walking into our room..Very bad won't be staying there again...Had I known this I would have not paid for 2 nights...it was suppose to be a family trip and enjoy ourselves but my kids were ready to go the first night we were there ..oh and breakfast next morning...what breakfast milk was no good....such a bad trip in all..
    Close to bussiness
    us
    7.1
    July 11, 2017
    Pool not operational
    Room was comfortable
    John
    us
    8.8
    July 3, 2017
    We would never stay there again too many negatives.
    The pool was not open and looked like it had been closed for a while There was standing green black water in it .. So much for cooling off in it. No breakfast first morning it was dark so went to IHOP second morning at 6:45 we went done there to eat and it was dark again and locked up We had to use the lockbox to turn in our key. Breakfast was suppose to start serving at 6:00am?? The front desk was never being watched. It was weird??? You could not understand the person behind counter. His English was terrible.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful you just couldn't understand them. The room was clean.
    Janice
    us
    9.6
    July 2, 2017
    Great place for the money!
    the room we stayed in need carpet redone.
    Beds were clean and comfortable. staff friendly and helpful. Older motel but well worth the money
    Robert
    us
    6.2
    July 1, 2017
    Disappointed
    The pool was not ready for swimming. Some water with trash in the pool. Our 9 yr old was expecting to swim. Also, in the room, the smoke alarm battery died and beeped all night.
    The price
    Bill Berkebile
    us
    6.2
    July 1, 2017
    Outside air stunk
    Cheap and clean
    Lawrence
    us
    6.2
    June 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    10
    June 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimmy
    us
    2.5
    June 29, 2017
    Nothing
    It stunk Not enough parking
    Mike
    us
    6.2
    June 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CG-WI
    us
    3.3
    June 22, 2017
    Never again!
    Smell, stains, didn't get room that was booked-had to get it changed.
    Nothing
Loading reviews...
Close